Our Leadership

President

Lisa Porter

Marion Redevelopment & Housing Authority

237 Miller Ave. –  Marion, VA 24354

Phone: (276) 378-7990 | lisa@marionrha.com

Senior Vice President

Keith Sherrill

VHDA

601 S. Belvidere Street – Richmond, VA 23220

Phone: (804)343-5735 | keith.sherrill@vhda.com

Secretary

Sandra Powell

Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority

227 27th St. P.O. Box 797 – Newport News, VA 23607

Phone: (757) 928-2645 | swalker@nnrha.org

Treasurer

Lance Allen

Staunton Redevelopment & Housing Authority

900 Elizabeth Miller Gardens – Staunton, VA 24401

Phone: (540) 886-3413 | lallen@stauntonrha.org

VP for Public Affairs & Membership

Madelyn Madison-Peay

Hopewell Redevelopment & Housing Authority

350 East Poythress St. – Hopewell, VA 23860

Phone:(804) 458-5160 | Madelyn.Peay@hopewellrha.org

VP for Community Development 

Connie Staudinger

Alexandria Redevelopment and Housing Authority

401 Wythe St. – Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (703) 549-7115 | cstaudinger@ARHA.US

VP for Housing

Carol Jones-Gilbert

Richmond Redevelopment & Housing Authority 

901 Chamberlayne Pkwy. – Richmond, VA 23220 

Phone: (804) 780-4200 | Carol.Jones-Gilbert@rrha.com

VP for Program Services

Philip Page

Franklin Redevelopment & Housing Authority

100 East Fourth Ave – Franklin, VA 23851

Phone: (757) 562-0384 | ppage@franklinva.org

Past President 

Michael Wong

Harrisonburg Redevelopment & Housing Authority

286 Kelley St. – Harrisonburg, VA 22802

Phone: (540) 434-7386 | wongway@harrisonburgrha.com

Newly Appointed Vice President At-Large

Steven Benham

Hopewell Redevelopment & Housing Authority

350 East Poythress St. – Hopewell, VA 23860

Phone: (804) 458-5160 | steven.benham@hopewellrha.org

Newly Appointed Vice President At-Large

Ed Ware

Norfolk Redevelopment & Housing Authority

201 Granby Street – Norfolk, VA 23510

Phone: (757) 533-4682 | eware@nrha.us