Our Leadership

President

Connie Staudinger

Alexandria Redevelopment and Housing Authority 

401 Wythe Street  – Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (703) 549-7115 | cstaudinger@arha.us

Senior Vice President

Philip Page, Jr.

Franklin Redevelopment & Housing Authority

601 Campbell Avenue – Franklin, VA 23851

Phone: (757) 562-0384 | ppage@franklinva.org

Secretary

Gary Wasson 

Danville Redevelopment & Housing Authority

135 Jones Crossing - Danville, VA 24541

(434)792-5544 | gwasson@drhava.com

Treasurer

Lance Allen

Staunton Redevelopment & Housing Authority

900 Elizabeth Miller Gardens – Staunton, VA 24401

Phone: (540) 886-3413 | lallen@stauntonrha.org

VP for Communications & Membership 

Diana Carter

Bristol Redevelopment & Housing Authority

809 Edmond Street | Bristol, Virginia 24201

Phone: 276-821-6256 | diana@brha.com

VP for Community Development 

Keith Sherrill

Virginia Housing Development Authority

601 S. Belvidere Street | Richmond, VA 23220

Phone: (804)343-5735 | Keith.sherrill@vhda.com

VP for Housing

Carol Jones-Gilbert

Richmond Redevelopment & Housing Authority 

901 Chamberlayne Pkwy. – Richmond, VA 23220 

Phone: (804) 780-4200 | Carol.Jones-Gilbert@rrha.com

VP for Professional Development

Keith Viers

Cumberland Plateau Regional & Housing Authority

35 Meadow Drive - PO Box 1328 - Lebanon, VA 24266

 kviers@bvunet.net

VP for Program Services

Alisa Winston

Portsmouth Redevelopment & Housing Authority

3116 South Street - Portsmouth, VA 23707

Phone: (757)391-2903 | awinston@prha.org

VP for Legislative Affairs

Ed Ware

Norfolk Redevelopment & Housing Authority

201 Granby Street - P.O. Box 968 - Norfolk, VA 23510

Phone: (757) 623-1111 | eware@nrha.us


Vice President At-Large

Marcus Williamson

VA Beach, Dept. of Housing & Neighborhood Preservation

2424 Courthouse Drive, Bldg. 18A - Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Phone: (757) 385-5745 |  marwilli@vbgov.com



Past President 

Lisa Porter

Marion Redevelopment & Housing Authority

809 Edmond Street - Bristol, VA 24201

Phone: (276)642-2001 | lisa@brha.com